X
Home | Contact Us | (718) 405-7720 | info@bchnhealth.org

BCHN Outreach & Enrollment Schedule for November 2015-January 2016


For 2016 health insurance plan coverage, the Open Enrollment Period is November 1, 2015 – January 31, 2016. BCHN has scheduled additional evening and weekend hours at our corporate office to help you during this time. Below is the schedule:

November 2015
Tuesday, November 10 - 4:00-8:00PM
Saturday, November 14 - 10:00AM-2:00PM
Friday, November 20 - 4:00-8:00PM

December 2015
Friday, December 4 - 4:00-8:00PM
Saturday, December 5 - 10:00AM-2:00PM
Saturday, December 12 - 10:00AM-2:00PM
Monday, December 14 - 4:00-8:00PM

January 2016
Friday, January 8 - 4:00-8:00PM
Saturday, January 16 - 10:00AM-2:00PM
Friday, January 22 - 4:00-8:00PM
Saturday, January 23 - 10:00AM-2:00PM (Canceled due to weather)
Wednesday, Janary 27 - 4:00-8:00PM
Saturday, January 30 - 10:00AM-2:00PM

For more information or to schedule an appointment, call (718) 405-4395.